Meet the Email Marketing Leadership Team

Tony D'Anna
Kristen Broome
Chief Financial Officer
Pat Asbra
Vice President, Sales
Trisha Randolph
Head of Marketing & Demand Generation
Don Johnson
Vice President, Software Development
Keith Sibson
VP, Product & Product Marketing
Shelly Alvarez
Director of Client Success
Brandon Badger
Director of Professional Services
James Dillon
Vice President, Publisher Solutions
Andrew Freeman
Vice President, Publisher Solutions

Board of Directors

  • Andy Foskey, Managing Director, Transition Capital Partners
  • Rick Baldwin, Managing Director, Transition Capital Partners
  • Keith Driscoll, Director, Transition Capital Partners
  • Robert A. Smith, Partner, Petra Capital Partners
  • Joshua Baer, Executive Director, Capital Factory
  • Patrick Vogt, CEO, National Research Center for College & University Admissions™ (NRCCUA®)